You may cancel an order as long as no one purchased your order yet. You may cancel the order by clicking on “Open Orders.” Then under the “Action”, you will see a red button that says “Cancel”. By clicking on “Cancel”, you will be able to cancel your order as long as no one purchased your order yet.
Articles in this section
- Trading Rule
- How do you view your portfolio?
- Which orders are to sell and buy?
- How can I change language on the trade?
- How can I customize the currency pairing?
- Which coins are paired on the Bitsmo Exchange?
- How do I check my submitted order details?
- How do I switch between the exchange light and dark mode?
- What order types are available and how do they work?
- Can I test the exchange before I sign up?